top of page
Search
  • cooltuffcritearat

Arcade Saga Crack Patch Download

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game 3 action games built specifically for VR in one package - Fracture (40 levels), Smash (20 levels), and Bowshot (24 levels). Can you take down all 4 bosses, across all difficulty modes? Or try your hand at PvP to see where you rank in the worldwide leaderboards. Arcade Saga allows you to take the role of a newly sentient being and battle for survival against A.I. Overlords determined to destroy you and your free-thinking. Through 3 different futuristic sports—Fracture, Smash and Bowshot—you'll harness your reactions and strategic thinking to shoot and dodge viruses, break firewall bricks and spin data-balls past the Overlords and their minions. You will need to use your reflexes, wits and changing strategies to survive. Futuristic and action packed, this compilation game uses 360⁰ gaming, motion controls and positional audio with a nod to Arcade games of the past. Leaderboards for all allow you to gauge your progress against friends and family. 1075eedd30 Title: Arcade SagaGenre: Action, Casual, SportsDeveloper:2 Bears StudioPublisher:Vive StudiosRelease Date: 8 Dec, 2016 Arcade Saga Crack Patch Download candy crush saga arcade machine. viveport arcade saga. arcade saga review. sagar arcade goodluck chowk pune. candy crush saga arcade game. sagar arcade mobile shop. arcade saga free. candy crush saga arcade spot. rastan saga arcade game. sega arcade rappers. jeux arcade saga. sagar arcade shops. sega arcade rap. sega arcade japan. arcane saga online. arcade rastan saga 3. viveport arcade saga. candy crush saga arcade game. candy crush saga arcade spot. sega arcade machine. arcane saga online. arcade saga steam. arcade saga. sega rally arcade machine. sagar arcade goodluck chowk pune. arcade saga free. penny arcade saga. candy crush saga arcade machine. arcade saga htc vive. sagar arcade rajkot. sagar arcade rajkot. arcade saga vr review. sagar arcade. sagamiko arcade. jewels saga arcade gratis. sega arcade games. sega arcade rap. rastan saga arcade online. jeux arcade saga. rastan saga arcade online. arcade saga review. sagar arcade shops. rastan saga arcade game. sagamiko arcade. sega arcade rappers. arcade saga vr. sega arcade japan. sega arcade machine. sega arcade games. arcade rastan saga 3. sega rally arcade machine. arcade saga htc vive. arcade saga steam. sagar arcade. jewels saga arcade gratis. arcade saga. penny arcade saga. arcade saga vr. arcade saga vr review. sagar arcade mobile shop I am really enjoying this game! The brick breaking game is fun and challenging and has for "worlds" to unlock which equates to 40 levels, four of which are boss fights. I have already gotten 8 hours of gameplay out of it and I still have a lot more content to unlock! The archery is fun and also has 40 levels I think. The shield blocking game as well. It's super polished. I thought it was worth the price!There is a bug or "feature" where world 2 of the brick breaking game doesn't unlock unless you hit "Next" after beating the first boss. Don't hit "Select level". Then you need to beat the bonus round and 2-1 in order for it to unlock! I don't know if its the same for the other bosses because that's the only one I did. Took me awhile to figure it out. It was frustrating.. I really wanted to like this game, but I think I hate it:- In Smash, the ball will rebound at crazy angles or gain unexpected amounts of speed so frequently that there's little point trying to predict where it will go and it becomes purely a game of reflexes. Don't try to tell me it's the product of a realistic physics engine, I don't believe such exaggerated spin effects would occur in real life. Also, many opponents can cheesily fire it back at you from the middle of the level; the player is given no such power-up.- In Bowshot, the enemies shoot at you and their indestructible shots are often very large. In my 2m x 1.5m play space, it's not possible for me to get out of their way without flattening myself against the furniture or onto the floor, often ending up in corners of dodgy tracking and having the world spin nauseatingly.- I feel like the huge global high score table at the end of the level is taunting me.When I complete a song in Audioshield, I feel elated. When I finish a level in Arcade Saga, unless it was one of the first few levels on Casual difficulty, I feel like I've been beaten up.. I can see myself playing this game more and more with it's repayable nature and online leaderboards.Upgradable ability's are the icing on the cake, although i wish Smash was a online playable game of it's own! https:\/\/youtu.be\/kZ1MPyQswncThe graphics are great for what it is, but won't blow your socks off. The price like i say at the end of the video, is one too think about before purchasing this product. In the short while i have played this (I can't wait to faceoff with the bosses) i would say no to anyone critical over the pricing of there games. But taking into account it has a online aspect in it's leaderboard i would assume some of it will go towards the servers keeping track of the scores. I don't know. I have found no reason to give this anything but a thumbs up and look forward to seeing you on the leaderboards!. This is basically Holoball, Holopoint and Racket NX in one, with some differences. The archery game (Bowshot) is a good workout and it got me exhausted pretty quickly even though I thought I was doing okay with 30/40 minutes workouts in Box VR. The game makes you shoot your arrows, dodge and squat. One good thing it has over Holopoint is the fact that it won't make you quickly spin around 360 degrees, thus getting yourself entangled with the Vive cable.Fracture (the one similar to Holoball/Racket NX) is good fun, although I find it is very difficult to aim the ball where you want it to go. The first boss had me completely beat. Although I prefer the looks of Racket NX, the problem with that game is the amount of turning I need to do. If my headset were wireless I would have no issues with that and I wouldn't even bother playing Fracture, but since I am constrained by a cable, I might wind up playing Fracture more.Smash is sort of a "3D airhockey" where you use both hands equally and it is actually my favourite of the 3. I am going to list the 3 games in order of preference:1. Smash2. Bowshot3. FractureAs I mentioned before, the game doesn't make you spin around but still manages to keep you moving (especially if you play Bowshot).My biggest beef is that the game doesn't seem to respect your boundaries for Fracture and Smash. Fracture spawns your ball at the beginning of each match right outside of your play area. I suppose you can use your left controller to pull it towards you, but you shouldn't need to. Luckily, while I have no feet space where the ball spawns (my sofa starts there) there is space above it for my hands to move freely. Other than that I haven't found it problematic, but that is again probably due to the fact that there is a sofa in front of me (outside my play area) and not a straight wall.Smash on the other hand, while it is my favourite from a gameplay point of view, has had me hit my bookshelf/printer two or three times. That is frustrating, especially since I like that game more than the other two, and since it is using the wider side of my play area.My play area is 2.5 x 1.6 m which is a bit bigger than the minimum recommended, although it isn't huge.Mainly due to the way it treats your space, I give this game a 7/10. If it handled it better it would be higher. While for some it might get repetitive, I have found very few VR games with full hand controller support that are more than a one trick pony. Arcade Saga throws in 3 games into one, which basically means you are paying them £5 each. I view VR as a workout outlet with the added fun of gaming, and this game serves this purpose well.. It makes me move and sweat.Anything that makes me do that is good in my book.Time will tell, but I like this alot right now.. Very well made and a ton of fun. Good graphics, good gameplay, high production value.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page